EMCCC Closing Dates

2019 Schedule of EMCCC Closing Dates

Tuesday, January 1                                      New Year’s Day

 

Monday, January 21                                    Martin Luther King’s Birthday

 

Monday, February 18                                  President’s Day

 

Friday, April 19                                           Spring Holiday

 

Monday, May 27                                         Memorial Day

 

Thursday, July 4                                          Independence Day

 

Friday, August 30                                        End of Summer Holiday

 

Monday, September 2                                  Labor Day

 

Thursday, November 28                              Thanksgiving

 

Friday, November 29                                   Thanksgiving

 

Tuesday, December 24                                Winter Holiday

 

Wednesday, December 25                           Winter Holiday

 

Thursday, December 26                               Winter Holiday